Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Mortgage Lenders Pages
Amarillo - Coulter Branch:
 
Amarillo - Town Square Office:
 
Amarillo - Downtown Branch:
Donna Cooper
 
Amarillo - Soncy Branch:
Cindy Hanson
 
Amarillo - Georgia Branch:
Donna Donnell
 
Canyon Branch:
 
DFW - Ridgmar Branch:
 
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Brett Conrad
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (806) 467-5480
Email:   bconrad@happybank.com
Website: http://www.happybank.com/lenders/bconrad
NMLS #: 839810
Cindy Hanson
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (806) 467-5466
Email:   chanson@happybank.com
Website: http://www.happybank.com/lenders/chanson
NMLS #: 841587
Donna Donnell
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (806) 468-6534
Email:   ddonnell@happybank.com
Website: http://www.happybank.com/lenders/ddonnell
NMLS #: 518148
Donna Cooper
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (806) 467-5466
Email:   dcooper@happybank.com
Website: http://www.happybank.com/lenders/dcooper
NMLS #: 960127
Jeremy Dean
Mortgage Lender
Toll Free:   (817) -989 Ext. 3987
Email:   jdean@happybank.com
Website: http://www.happybank.com/lenders/jdean
NMLS #: 1474200
Jimmy Rivero
Mortgage Lender
Cell:   (806) 674-7440
Email:   jrivero@happybank.com
Website: http://www.happybank.com/lenders/jrivero
NMLS #: 1564633
Lucas Rodriguez
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (817) 989-3955
Email:   lrodriguez@happybank.com
Website: http://7997154887.mortgage-application.net/
NMLS #: 1651599
Monica Aragon
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (806) 881-0037
Email:   maragon@happybank.com
Website: http://www.happybank.com/lenders/maragon
NMLS #: 518145
Patti Mittelstet
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (806) 467-5462
Email:   pmittelstet@happybank.com
Website: http://www.happybank.com/lenders/pmittelstet
NMLS #: 265796
Paula LaCour
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (806) 467-5478
Email:   placour@happybank.com
Website: http://www.happybank.com/lenders/placour
NMLS #: 1593528
Stormy Ray
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (806) 467-5436
Email:   sray@happybank.com
Website: http://www.happybank.com/lenders/sray
NMLS #: 1010028
Happy State Bank Mortgage - Operations Center
5100 Coulter Road, Amarillo, TX  79119
Direct:  (806) 359-8811
MortgageGroup@happybank.com
Copyright © 2017 HAPPY STATE BANK AND TRUST COMPANY
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map